2023 Scholarship Winner

Izabella Woinarski

We are delighted to announce that the 2023 Winner of the Dawn Fleming Student Scholarship is Izabella Woinarski.

Izabella stands in her garden

Izabella Woinarski, student at Chisholm Institute and apprentice at Wilmark Landscape and Construction has been awarded our 2023 Dawn Fleming Student Scholarship.

“Hearing the news that I was the 2023 winner of the Dawn Fleming Scholarship I was delighted and so grateful to have been recognised by other women in the field that share the same passions as I do.
It’s encouraging knowing that I’m supported in the horticulture industry for my current and future studies. I hope one day that I’m able to inspire and encourage other females to start their horticulture journey.
I’d like to thank Dawn Fleming for creating this organisation and scholarship opening, to all involved in the judging process and to Wilmark for taking a chance and signing me up as their first female apprentice, opening many doors to future pathways”.

Past Scholarship Winners

Read more about EWHA's Dawn Fleming Scholarship and apply for 2024

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This