Basic CMYK

President Emma Groot  (Horticulturalist and Landscape Architect)
Vice President Rosemary Ulph (Garden Designer)
Josephine Mifsud (Horticulture Student)
Treasurer Simon Trebilcock

General Committee Members

Kaye Roberts-Palmer  (Garden Designer)


Kaye Roberts-Palmer shares her experience of being a new general committee member:

I really liked the idea of the Encouraging Women in Horticulture Association (EWHA) as there wasn’t a lot geared towards supporting women. I enjoyed several events that EWHA had organised and was surprised by the amount of interesting places to visit. After attending the AGM in 2019 I decided to help out as a general committee member and have organised my first event. I’m also collaborating on awards, website content, and attending events in an official capacity. I really encourage others to join up to be a general committee member and get involved so that we can grow and strengthen our EWHA

Patron Dawn Fleming (Fleming Nurseries)